Marty Baddeloo
Honorary Member - Marty Baddeloo
David Carlson
Superior Printing & Promotions Inc.
Julie Clendenen
Midwest Community Title Iowa
Amy Engstrom
2 Men & A Dame Cleaning
Lu Anne Gafford
Team Leader - GoAm1 Life 107.1
Wanda Greif-Swinton
Team Leader - Team Brilliant Coldwell Banker Mid-America Group
Marsha Lappin
Team Leader - Team Cinco Hilton Garden Inn-West Des Moines
Jay Mathes
Edencrest at The Legacy
Aaron McElroy
Team Co-Leader - The Avengers Access Systems
Nick Olmstead
Team Co-Leader - The Avengers Arbor Springs
Cindy Stanford
Cindy Stanford - Re/Max Concepts
Josh Wright
LOCALiQ/Des Moines Register
Patrick Onken
MMIT Business Solutions Group