Board of Directors

Chris Nelson
Vice Chair Shive-Hattery, Inc.
Therese Wielage
Treasurer Merchants Bonding Company
Angela Jackson
Secretary The Great Frame Up
Randy Tennison
Past Chair Jordan Creek Town Center
Raul Cunarro
2020 Stratus Building Solutions
John Mickelson
City of WDM rep City of West Des Moines
Nick Nelson
2019 Sammons Financial Group
Tony Paustian
DMACC rep DMACC West Campus
Rob Reinard
Ambassador rep Bankers Trust
Lisa Remy
WDM Schools rep West Des Moines Community Schools
Kelly Sharp
2019 Heart of Iowa Market Place
Jennifer Smith
2020 S&S Employment Partners
Sandra Quesada
2020 Berkshire Hathaway Home Services First Realty