Board of Directors

Dave Baccile
Treasurer NCMIC, Chief Investment Officer
Maria Davis
Secretary R&R Realty Group, Vice President, Commercial Real Estate
Jon Hummel
Past Chair West Bank, Vice President Commercial Banking
Robert Palmer
2024 Iowa League of Cities, General Counsel and Director of Government Affairs
Liza Veren
2024 Athene, Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Skip to content